Dear friends …..

Been such a long time … Well, I’ve been terribly busy these 2 months and still continuing I guess … and the worst part … I fell ill 🙂 But it’s ok now!

These past 2 months, I have to go here and there and almost everywhere around Surabaya … West to the East and hitherto … Pheww!!! Yeah, one of us got resigned and I had to replace her.

It was not an easy task to do especially due to the feeling not being trusted and even accepted by several … But what shall I do? I have to move on though it finally made me ill previously.

The other problem that made it worse is that realising the changes that I found in IGCSE (thank God after re-reading, some are still the same so I decided to use old syllabus by adding some new materials. However, it didn’t stop there … I had to hit another wall. Yeah, we were asked to revise the syllabus and LP totally following the new input – character building, life skill – and KTSP. While our own materials were so badly copied previously that I had to edit and even find new ones.

How much time do I have??? up till the new school year … Thinking that makes me crazy …

Finally this February, I managed to revise and edit several materials … but now, I have to stop.

I need to prepare the syllabus … Why? Why? Why?

Well, it wasn’t well made previously, we only got the copies. Now, after getting it all, I need to revise it. Who could help me??? Everybody is so busy. Hikz3x

Well, at the moment, I have accomplished 70% of it but still incomplete … Still so far to go!!!

May God bless us all 🙂