Dear friends,

Tomorrow n the day after will be another open house days for all of us; especially because it will be held at Gloria Suko.

Therefore … everybody has been so busy with their bazaar; several deal with game, the others deal with the open house itself. What about me??? Well, I’m busy writing this blog and later on I have to go to Gloria Pacar. I am appointed as one of the three writers for the seminar.

Well guys, tomorrow, I won’t be here … Still following the seminar … But, I’ll come on Saturday.

Yeah everybody is so busy due to Gloria 25th Anniversary … Happy B’day ….

Let’s go back again to TODAY …

The lessons will only be held till the third period … Then everybody will start decorating their classes. The problem lies in our positions in the open house … Yeah as the host we have to give those nice strategic places to others … and we … have to feel grateful with our inconvenient spaces. But I believe everything will turn out well!!!

Let us review a bit about Gloria Pakuwon City Open House!!! There were several problems there but at least now we have learnt from it and we have to avoid doing the same mistakes.

By the way, tomorrow all of the teachers will be busy too … They have their own tasks just like all of you guys.

One thing for sure, I do hope that all of you could come to the open house  days(both of the days) not only one single day. Why??? Because it is held in our own school. We have to celebrate the event. It won’t happen every day!!!

Cheers … Do your best and let God do the rest!!!